Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Buen servicio en lots for less me ayudó Irving Perez gracias a Dios por darme esta bendición se los recomiendo mucho todos me trataron súper bien llegue en Uber y me fui en un Toyota corolla 2020 🔥💪🏼🔥💯😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Irving was able to answer all of our questions, he was able to show us many options on what we were looking for. He made it easy to compare our different options. This is our third vehicle that we have purchased with Lots For Less and we will be back for any other car needs we may have! Thank you Irving and team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Irving Perez Thanks for the great vehicle. Everyone was helpful polite and informative. Even helped get my address changed on my license. Thanks so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Irvin Perez, gracias por un excelente servicio e ir la milla extra no solo para vender un vehículo, si no para cubrir las necesidades de un cliente y amigo. Irvin Perez, the best intown if you need a car. 💯 Recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Excelente servicio de Irving Perez. Cuando pensé que todo estaba perdido no era así, llegue a este dealer para cambiar mi carro el cual pensé que sería imposible porque aún debía suficiente. Cuando llegue donde ellos había buscado en otro dealer y en los otros dealer daban muy poco por el carro, pero cuando llegue a lost for less ellos dieron más dinero por mi carro son los mejores. Pensé que mi pago sería de 600 dólares por que era un mustang y cuando pusieron mi crédito y el interés bajo de ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Irving perez el mejor. Se los Recomiendo el me ayudo a escojer el auto que nesecitaba. Gracias por tu dedicacion y confianza

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

I recently had my vehicle in for yearly inspection at Lots For Less. There was another issue that had to be taken care of durning this visit. Nevin and his team noticed the problem and corrected it. if, you haven't had service here you are making a mistake to go anywhere else. His team will make you satisified and happy. Thanks again Nevin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

I went in not thinking i would get approved and they worked with me and made it super easy! if your in doubt go to stewart he’s the best!! I left with a new car all on my own!! This place is great i highly recommend it to everyone!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Gracias a Irving Pérez por su excelente servicio en el día de hoy, fue paciente y me ayudó muchísimo, gracias por todo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Gracias a Irving por su excelente servicio a pesar de que era su día libre, me ayudó y fue rápido su servicio, gracias

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

grateful for the attention of the seller Irving Pérez very attentive and the best he made me understand what it really is to ask for a car loan. Very attentive and very professional servisial thank you for your attention and I am very very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

At Hanover Lots 4 less its absolutely the best service, and prices. We were helped by Irving Perez and he took the time to discuss as many models and safety ratings to ensure that me and my husband would have a reliable safe car for second time! I would definitely recommend and will be back for our next purchase. Thank you, Irving Perez, we couldn’t be happier with the purchase. En Hanover Lots 4 less es absolutamente el mejor servicio y precios. Irving Perez nos ayudó y se tomó el tiempo de discutir tantos modelos y clasificaciones de seguridad para asegurarse ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Le agradesco al Vendedor Irvin Pérez ya la cual me ayudó en la compra de mi vehículo. No solo me quiso vender un auto solo por vender !! Me oriento busco muchas maneras diferentes auto en fin !! No quería que me fuera sin un auto él y su jefa de turno buscaron diferentes opciones ya que no me convenció lo que yo quería en ese momento quería irme , desilusionado , y molesto a la vez pensando fue largo el viaje y me voy sin un auto . Fueron tantas las alternativas que me dio pero ninguna las querí...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review