Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Thanks Irving Perez for your excellent attention, good orientation, friendly. Dedication to his job, thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

El mejor servicio excelente como sentirte en casa atendido x el mejor vendedor Irving Perez

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Exelente trató en la comunicación e servicio de vehículo.lo puedo recomendar a ojos cerrados 👍Irving Perez gracias por el servicio y tiempo..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Irving Perez WENT ABOVE AND Beyond TO HELP MY FAMILY GET INTO OUR VERY MUCH NEEDED BEAUTIFUL CAR. ALL OF HIS GARD WORK IS VERY APPRECIATED. WE FEEL BLESSED THAT GE HELPED US OUT. NEVER IN A MILLION YEARS WOULD I Believe I COULD HAVE BEEN DRIVING A 2017 Mitsubishi. HE DID ALL THIS AND MORE FOR US AND IT WAS HIS DAY OFF. HE DIDN'T LEAVE NO STONE Unturned TO GET US THE BEST DEAL THERE WAS AND WAS SUPER INFORMATIVE AND MADE SURE WE WERE UNDERSTANDING EVERYTHING BEFORE MOVING ON TO THE NEXT. I AND MY FAMILY ARE ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Excelente servicio, un trato de confianza. Te instruye, te orienta y recomienda lo mejor para ti. Me agradó, muy gracioso y agradable.🙏🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Great place to buy car they always work with you and for spanish ppl contact irvin perez he always help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Awesome dealership, great people, service, and services 👍. A big 10 *** to Irving Perez and manager supervisor, very appropriated thank very much for everything 😀 👍.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Irving Perez was wonderful in assisting us in finding our new Subaru Impreza. He delivered an optimistic view with many options on payment. All of our questions were answered. I would definitely recommend him to all military affiliated personnel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

Irving helped me and my partner find something we both liked. Thank you. And Lots for less for treating us like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Irving was a great salesman super helpful and patient with us highly recommended them and Ashley in financial services was excellent and worked super hard for the best rate for us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

They treated us nicely. They helped our son get a car by Irving Perez. He took care of his needs and was very patience. He was friendly and listened to everything our son Abraham wanted. He was professional with his work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Great service, definitely recommend them. They take their time to go over and make sure you get the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Gracias Irving Pérez por ayudarme con el trámite estoy muy contento por su tiempo y paciencia que tuvo con migo gracias !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

I would recommend Hanover Auto Team to anyone looking for a vehicle at a good price. I was really nervous going into this, but Irving Perez made sure to make sure I was comfortable with the vehicle I chose and that I understood everything about the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

We have been going through a tough time as of late so timing looking for a car wasn't the best but necessary. Irving Perez and the team at LfL made the whole experience quick and stress free! Irving"s knowledge of all the vehicles on the lot helped us find exactly the vehicle we needed! I highly, highly recommend Hanovers Lot's for Less!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

I received an excellent service from Irving Perez. He answered all my questions and helped me with all my doubts. I went on 03/17/2022 and the same day I left the dealership driving my new car (Subaru WRX STI). Thank you for the high quality service and your professionalism. I am 100% satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

Irving made my first time car buying process smooth and easy. He was very knowledgeable and patient with me as I test drove different vehicles. I walked out with a vehicle that I loved! I will definitely be back, and I highly recommend Irving Perez!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Irving was excellent in assisting us in finding our new Hyundai Elantra. He answered all of our questions and made the process smooth. He will forever be our car sales guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Buen servicio en lots for less me ayudó Irving Perez gracias a Dios por darme esta bendición se los recomiendo mucho todos me trataron súper bien llegue en Uber y me fui en un Toyota corolla 2020 🔥💪🏼🔥💯😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Irving was able to answer all of our questions, he was able to show us many options on what we were looking for. He made it easy to compare our different options. This is our third vehicle that we have purchased with Lots For Less and we will be back for any other car needs we may have! Thank you Irving and team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Irving Perez Thanks for the great vehicle. Everyone was helpful polite and informative. Even helped get my address changed on my license. Thanks so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Irvin Perez, gracias por un excelente servicio e ir la milla extra no solo para vender un vehículo, si no para cubrir las necesidades de un cliente y amigo. Irvin Perez, the best intown if you need a car. 💯 Recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Excelente servicio de Irving Perez. Cuando pensé que todo estaba perdido no era así, llegue a este dealer para cambiar mi carro el cual pensé que sería imposible porque aún debía suficiente. Cuando llegue donde ellos había buscado en otro dealer y en los otros dealer daban muy poco por el carro, pero cuando llegue a lost for less ellos dieron más dinero por mi carro son los mejores. Pensé que mi pago sería de 600 dólares por que era un mustang y cuando pusieron mi crédito y el interés bajo de ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Irving perez el mejor. Se los Recomiendo el me ayudo a escojer el auto que nesecitaba. Gracias por tu dedicacion y confianza

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

I recently had my vehicle in for yearly inspection at Lots For Less. There was another issue that had to be taken care of durning this visit. Nevin and his team noticed the problem and corrected it. if, you haven't had service here you are making a mistake to go anywhere else. His team will make you satisified and happy. Thanks again Nevin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

I went in not thinking i would get approved and they worked with me and made it super easy! if your in doubt go to stewart he’s the best!! I left with a new car all on my own!! This place is great i highly recommend it to everyone!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Gracias a Irving Pérez por su excelente servicio en el día de hoy, fue paciente y me ayudó muchísimo, gracias por todo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Gracias a Irving por su excelente servicio a pesar de que era su día libre, me ayudó y fue rápido su servicio, gracias

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

grateful for the attention of the seller Irving Pérez very attentive and the best he made me understand what it really is to ask for a car loan. Very attentive and very professional servisial thank you for your attention and I am very very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

At Hanover Lots 4 less its absolutely the best service, and prices. We were helped by Irving Perez and he took the time to discuss as many models and safety ratings to ensure that me and my husband would have a reliable safe car for second time! I would definitely recommend and will be back for our next purchase. Thank you, Irving Perez, we couldn’t be happier with the purchase. En Hanover Lots 4 less es absolutamente el mejor servicio y precios. Irving Perez nos ayudó y se tomó el tiempo de discutir tantos modelos y clasificaciones de seguridad para asegurarse ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Le agradesco al Vendedor Irvin Pérez ya la cual me ayudó en la compra de mi vehículo. No solo me quiso vender un auto solo por vender !! Me oriento busco muchas maneras diferentes auto en fin !! No quería que me fuera sin un auto él y su jefa de turno buscaron diferentes opciones ya que no me convenció lo que yo quería en ese momento quería irme , desilusionado , y molesto a la vez pensando fue largo el viaje y me voy sin un auto . Fueron tantas las alternativas que me dio pero ninguna las querí...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review